Our New Jersey and Pennsylvania Employment Attorneys

We have compiled South Jersey’s best team of employment and civil rights attorneys. You can learn more about our attorneys and their experience below.

Richard Swartz, Founding Partner rswartz profile1
Licensed in New Jersey and Pennsylvania
Phone: 856-283-3530
E-mail: rswartz@swartz-legal.com
Bio

Justin Swidler, Founding Partner Justin Swidler Employment Attorney
Licensed in New Jersey and Pennsylvania
Phone: 856-283-3523
E-mail: jswidler@swartz-legal.com
Bio

Joshua Boyette, Partner jboyette_profile
Licensed in New Jersey and Pennsylvania
Phone: 856-283-3525
Email: jboyette@swartz-legal.com
Bio

Manali Arora, Associate marora_profile
Licensed in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Maryland
Phone: 856-283-3528
E-mail: marora@swartz-legal.com
Bio

Daniel Horowitz, Associate dhorowitz
Licensed in New Jersey and Pennsylvania
Phone: 856-283-3533
Email: dhorowitz@swartz-legal.com
Bio

Travis Martindale-Jarvis, AssociateTravis Martindale
Licensed in New Jersey and Pennsylvania
Phone: (856) 685-7420
Email: tmartindale@swartz-legal.com
Bio

Matthew Miller, Associatemmiller
Licensed in New Jersey and Pennsylvania
Phone: 856-282-1336
Email: mmiller@swartz-legal.com
Bio

Nicholas George, Of Counselngeorge
Licensed in New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania
Phone: (856) 283-3524
Email: ngeorge@swartz-legal.com
Bio